Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Petrolia, CA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Great staff easy to talk to and they help with anything you need. The day time security man Miron is so helpful and nice.
Property
Enjoyed staying on the beach and the water is beautiful! REPLY: We are glad you enjoyed yourself, thank you!
View Property: Monkey La La Studio
Glen Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful, friendly staff. On top of it. Also= the security guards were very friendly and it was nice having them there at night.
Property
View Property: Satori Beach
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and patient team!
Property
Cant wait to get back to Roatan! REPLY: We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
View Property: Barefoot Dream Beach
Splendora, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful as we had to reschedule 3 times due to COVID
Property
BEST VACATION EVER! When we come back we will definitely stay here again this is the best spot in West Bay! REPLY: Thank you, Denise, we are happy you could finally make it and hope to have you back again soon!
View Property: Casa Martin
New Braunfels, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication: fast response to inquiries and efficient handling of requests
Property
Property was just as advertised. A great location if you prefer to stay away from the hotel atmosphere. This is my second time to West Bay Village. I will be back. REPLY: Thank you, we will see you next time!
View Property: Monkey La La Upper
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Security Guards were excellent! Drivers from airport were exceptional!! trip to grocery was a great plus!!
Property
Loved it! wish there was a better smell on house. Beds were very hard. Patio and grill were great! Kitchen very equipped! REPLY: Thank you, we appreciate your opinion and will work to improving those areas. We hope you can return soon.
View Property: Barefoot Dream Beach
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly, professional and helpful!
Property
We had an amazing and fun time! REPLY: Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Please come back and stay with us again!
View Property: Barefoot Dream Upper
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
We love Shana and All the members in the team. Everyone from security to maintenance is friendly and helpful. So nice to see so many familiar faces again. Missed you all last year!
Property
This was our Fifth time to stay at Casa Martin and we look forward to many more!!! Miss it already!! REPLY: We're happy you could make it back and look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you!
View Property: Casa Martin
Foley, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Through emails, the staff was very helpful with planning our trip. We also took advantage of the grocery service, which was one of the best parts of our planning!
Property
We loved our stay at Monkey La La. We will be back!! REPLY: Wonderful, we look forward to seeing you on the next trip!
View Property: Monkey La La Studio
Sebastian, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
All of the staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. They all seem to enjoy their job and try to make the stay as complete as possible.
Property
My husband and I have now stayed at West Bay Village four times and have already made reservations for next year. The location n the beach is perfect being in the middle of the beach. REPLY: Thank you very much, we look forward to seeing you next year!
View Property: Satori Beach
Boulder , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and very friendly!
Property
Love, love, love the houses and the location REPLY: Thank you very much!
View Property: Barefoot Dream Upper
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and extremely professional. REPLY: Thank you very much, Lynn.
Property
Great place to stay. Wonderful layout and extremely convenient to everything. REPLY: Thank you very much, Lynn, we look forward to seeing you next time.
View Property: Barefoot Dream Upper
Sand Springs, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent team that is friendly and always willing to help! REPLY: Thank you very much, Stacy, it is always a pleasure to host you.
Property
The house is amazing, the porch is paradise and the staff is so friendly! Please keep Marion in your security department. He is excellent! REPLY: Thank you, Stacy, we appreciate the kind words!
View Property: Casa Martin
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Janeel, Housekeeper (think cynthia?) and Shauna were very helpful. Island House makes vacationing easy and should be a go to for all tourists. REPLY: Thank you, Matthew, it is always a pleasure having you and your family stay with us. See you next time!
Property
Casa Martin is the best rental property on the island! REPLY: Thank you, Matthew, it is always a pleasure having you and your family stay with us. See you next time!
View Property: Casa Martin
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cool Breeze was such an incredible property! The location is perfect, easily can get to different restaurants and experiences without having to get a taxi. West End is only a short water taxi ride away with some great shopping and restaurants there. The house offered amazing views! Big enough to accommodate our large group and we definitely got our use of the pool. I would recommend this property to any group, family or friends. You wont regret it! REPLY: Thank you very much, we are happy you enjoyed your stay at Cool Breeze and hope to have you again.
Tegucigalpa, HN
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Kevis needs to be trained a little better to provide support such as taking garbage out, and general housekeeping on the property. I understand he is fairly new at the job, perhaps he just needs more time. REPLY: You are correct, Kevis is brand new and will continue to be trained to be more helpful. Thank you!
Property
Wonderful. See review on VRBO.
View Property: Casa Cascada
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
everyone was friendly and welcoming. always there if they needed us and great communication.
Property
Danny deserves a raise.. he was amazing. great recommendations, great service.. he made the stay at the house top notch! REPLY: Thank you very much, you are correct, Danny is awesome! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
View Property: Todorojo
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Shanna and Janelle was fantastic. Both of them went above and beyond prior and during our stay. They were quick to respond to emails and were just a text/phone call away while on our vacation. Marty our driver was amazing. He is a must if you
Property
The property beautiful, beyond the expectations of the photos. It was spacious enough that the 5 adults never felt like we were in each others way. We loved the inclosed sun porch for morning coffee and evening drinks. Cant wait to come back and stay at this amazing house again! REPLY: Thank you, we are happy you enjoyed Flip Flops and hope to have you back again.
View Property: Flip Flops
Citrus Heights, USA
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
Island House provided exceptional service throughout our stay. From the driver at the airport who took us to our place, to responding quickly to the few requests we did have. Their service was fantastic. The staff at Island House are friendly and truly cared about our experience and would check-in from time to time to see how we were doing
Property
Upon entering the property, we were greeted by a beautiful bouquet of tropical flowers. The place was tastefully decorated with a well-equipped kitchen, comfy bed, and had an excellent balcony view (great for enjoying a morning cup of coffee and the tropical view). Oh, and cable TV and Wi-Fi for those times when we just want to chill and watch a movie or surf the web. The location is in the heart of West Bay and just steps from the beach, dining, shops, dive shops, ATM, pharmacy, and pretty much anything else we could need during our stay. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Mission Gate 2B
Bancroft , CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were amazing!! Answered all of our calls and were quick to react to any problems we had but there were very few.
Property
Weve always stayed at all inclusive resorts. This was our first time at a condo complex. Loved it. Loved the location! Loved the whole experience. And love Roatn!! Cant wait to return. REPLY: Glad you LOVED it! We look forward to having you back soon.
View Property: Mission Gate 2B
St. Paul, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We will be returning. Only regret is my husband forgot to tip Jannel when she dropped us off.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. It had everything we needed. We felt very safe, thanks to security. We will be returning next year. Unfortunately, if the renovations are not complete by next March we will need to stay elsewhere however as soon as renovations are complete should price meet our financial needs we will book again with island house. REPLY: We are happy you enjoyed yourselves and look forward to having you back!
View Property: St. Mac`s Garden Apartment
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Annabel
Maple, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Property
Location is great and the view from the property is magnificent. Very windy though especially in the evening. Some sun umbrellas at the pool area would be very nice, since it gets super hot once the sun is out. Also more plates mugs and shot glasses needed. And a new tea pot. REPLY: We're happy you enjoyed yourselves and thank you for the suggestions, we've passed them along to the owner.
View Property: Cool Breeze
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Cascada
INDIANOLA, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful- enjoyed our rxperience
Property
Beautiful location and great accommodations REPLY: Thank you!
View Property: Z-Varadero